Calendar of Events


Spring 2018
Monday November 13 Academic Orientation #1
Monday December 8 Academic Orientation #2
Wednesday January 3 Academic Orientation #3
Friday January 19 F-1 Visa Orientation
Monday January 29 First Day of Semester
Friday-Monday February 16-19 No Classes: Lincoln’s Birthday & President’s Day
Friday February 23 Field Trip: San Diego Zoo (9am-5pm)
Monday-Sunday March 26-30 No Classes: Spring Recess
Saturday April: TBD Field Trip: FC Night at Angel Stadium
Friday April 13 Field Trip: Disneyland (8am-5pm)
Monday-Friday May 21-25 Snacks for Finals
Saturday May 26 Fullerton College Graduation Ceremony
Saturday May 26 Last Day of Semester

Print the Spring 2018 Events Calendar.

Events, dates, and times are subject to change without notice.