Calendar of Events


Fall 2017
Tuesday July 11 Academic Orientation #1
Tuesday August 1 Academic Orientation #2
Thursday August 17 F-1 Visa Orientation
Monday August 21 Beach Bonfire (5 PM-10 PM)
Thursday August 24 Welcome Luncheon (12-2 PM)
Monday August 28 First Day of Semester
Friday September 1 1st International Club Meeting
Monday September 4 No Classes: Labor Day
Friday September 15 Field Trip: Long Beach Aquarium & Harbor Cruise
TBD October Field Trip: L.A. Lakers Basketball Game at Staples Center
Friday November 10 No Classes: Veteran’s Day Holiday
Thur.-Fri. November 23-24 No Classes: Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon.-Fri. December 11-15 Snacks for Finals
Saturday December 16 Last Day of the Semester

Print the Fall 2017 Events Calendar.

Events, dates, and times are subject to change without notice.