Spring 2020

Tuesday December 10 Academic Orientation #1
Tuesday January 7 Academic Orientation #2
Wednesday January 22 F-1 Visa Orientation
Monday January 27 First Day of the Semester
Friday February 7 Field Trip: San Diego Zoo
Friday February 14 No Classes: Lincoln’s Birthday Holiday
Monday February 17 No Classes: President’s Day Holiday
Thursday April 2 Field Trip: Disneyland 
Mon – Thur April 6-10 Spring Break
Mon – Fri May 18-22 Snacks for Finals @ ISC
Saturday May 23 Last Day of the Semester
     

Print the Spring 2020 Events Calendar.

Events, dates, and times are subject to change without notice.