Calendar of Events


Fall 2018
Monday November 12 No Classes: Veteran’s Day Holiday
Thursday-Friday November 22&23 No Classes: Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday-Friday   December 3-7 Snacks for Finals
Saturday December 8 Last Day of the Semester
Spring 2019
Tuesday December 11 Academic Orientation #1
Tuesday January 8 Academic Orientation #2
Thursday January 24 F-1 Visa Orientation
Monday   January 28 First Day of Semester
Friday-Monday February 15-18 No Classes: Presidential Holidays
Friday February 22 San Diego Zoo
Friday April 12 Field Trip: Disneyland
Monday-Friday April 15-19 No Classes: Spring Recess
Monday-Friday May 20-24 Snacks for Finals
Saturday May 25 Last Day of the Semester

Print the Spring 2019 Events Calendar.

Events, dates, and times are subject to change without notice.